Home > About Us > Staff Information / Level Teachers

Staff Information / Level Teachers

School Management Committee

Seah Lay Tin (Mrs)
Toh Leng Leng (Mdm)
Vijaya Ganesh (Mrs)
Vice-Principal Administration
Andrew Koh (Mr)
School Staff Developer
Anissa Ferdaus (Mdm)
Head of Department, English Language
Tan Boon Tiong (Mr)
Head of Department, Mother Tongue Language
Yeo Li Ling (Mrs)
Head of Department, Mathematics
Eliza Ee (Mrs)
Head of Department, Science
Sundram Letchemee (Mr)
Head of Department, ICT
Kumuda Vijay (Mrs)
Head of Department, Student Management
Serene Ng (Miss)
Head of Department, Physical Education & CCA
Rae Wong (Ms)
Head of Department, Character & Citizenship Education
Mohamed Ashiq (Mr)
Year Head, Upper Primary (P5 & P6)
Melody Leong (Mrs)
Year Head, Middle Primary (P3 & P4)
Danny Koh (Mr)
Year Head, Lower Primary (P1 & P2)
Charisma Menaachi Ahino (Ms)
Level Head, English Language
Jimmy Tan (Mr)
Level Head, Mathematics
Ho Siew Min (Mdm)
Subject Head, Chinese Language
Arlinah Arsad (Mdm)
Subject Head, Malay Language
Shirley Goh (Mrs)
Subject Head, Social Studies
Jasmine Eng Huiling (Miss)
Subject Head, Aesthetics
Nur Ashikin Bte Tahir (Miss)
Subject Head, CE
Hoon Thing Ming (Mr)
Subject Head, Science
Mohamed Faizal S/O Abdul Salam (Mr)
Subject Head, PE / CCA
Ong Kong Seong (Mr)
Administration Manager
Roslan Bin Mohamed Pawi (Mr)
Operations Manager
Colin Ting Koh Ling (Mr)
Operations Manager

Allied Educators

Moong San Hwee Leonard (Mr) (School Counsellor)
Nur Elviana Bte Mohamed Salleh (Mdm) (School Counsellor)
Nelia Soon Ying Xian (Ms) (Learning and Behavioural Support)
Saleha Abu Hassan (Mdm) (Learning and Behavioural Support)
Tan Sock Cheng (Mrs) (Teaching and Learning)