Home > Our Family @ TKP > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Caroline Wu (Mrs) Principal
Eliza Yeong (Mrs) Vice-Principal
Tan Wai Ling (Mrs) Vice-Principal
Andrew Koh (Mr)School Staff Developer
Yeo Li Ling (Mrs) Head of Department, Mathematics
Anissa Ferdaus (Mdm)Head of Department, English Language
Eliza Ee (Mrs) Head of Department, Science
Serene Ng (Miss)  Head of Department, Physical Education
Rae Wong (Ms)Head of Department, Character & Citizenship Education
Low Kok Guan (Mr) Head of Department, Student Management / Year Head, Middle Primary (P3 & P4)
Sundram Letchemee (Mr)    Head of Department, ICT
Shirley Goh (Mrs) Subject Head, Social Studies
Hoon Thing Ming (Mr)Subject Head, ICT
Mohamed Faizal S/O Abdul Salam (Mr)Subject Head, PE / CCA
Jasmine Eng Huiling (Miss) Subject Head, Aesthetics  
Sheena Lai (Ms) Subject Head, English  
Arlinah Arsad (Mdm)Subject Head, Malay Language 
Ho Siew Min (Mdm)Subject Head, Chinese Language 
Charisma Menaachi Ahino (Miss)Level Head, English Language
Low Mei Yan (Miss) Level Head, Science
Jimmy Tan (Mr) Level Head, Mathematics
Mohamed Ashiq (Mr) Year Head, Upper Primary (P5&6)
Amy Lam Hui Hui (Miss) Year Head, Lower Primary (P1&2)
Ong Kong Seong (Mr) 
Administration Manager
Koh Phee Tat (Mr)
Operations Manager
Dzulkifli Bin Jumari (Mr) Operations Manager